MKMMA Week 17: Powerful Bullets

My bullets from Week 17 Master Key
• Doing the exercises is real not a dress rehearsal
• Problems, discouragements, heartaches are opportunities in disguise
• I have been given eyes to see, mind to think
• Concentrate on realities of life and will then not be disappointed in the results
• Strength is determined by mental attitude
• The spirit of a thing is the thing itself, the vital part of it, the real substance
• Momentary enthusiasm is of no value; it is only with unbounded self-confidence that the goal is reached
• The spiritual insight requires a quickening of the vibrations of the mind and is only secured when the mind is continuously concentrated in a given direction.
I am glad to be realizing the greatness of these profound items not only in applying them, but also the wake up call I receive from results when I fail to keep centered on them. Mark J. and Davene certainly manifest what they teach.

Leave a comment